(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey there!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun loving, compassionate, athletic girl. Here is a Top 10 List of My Favorites: 10. Dancing up a storm 9. Cooking/Trying new restaurants 8. Being a teacher (I had to toughen up for DCPS) 7. Watching football (Preferably the Jets) 6. Cuddling up on the couch with a good movie (Some good ones: Anchorman, The Fighter, Casino and of course, WallE. There is also something to be said for seeing a new movie in theaters. With popcorn.) 5. Outdoor Adventures (hiking, biking, baseball games (Go Mets!), searrching for the best food cart, I'm in!) 4. Travelling! (Last adventure: 4 months in Argentina. Did I see penguins? Yes. Yes I did.) 3. Playing any sport (Tennis team in high school, still training for Wimbledon) 2. Being with friends and family (can't be beat!) 1. Laughing! (Better yet, making other people laugh)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral