(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Never let the fear of striking out get in your way.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I am originally from the Boston area. My friends would describe me as fun, sincere, honest, outgoing, hardworking, determined and very loyal. I am down to earth and easy going. With me, what you see is what you get. I have a rewarding career as a construction manager / development manager which keeps me very busy. I have worked very hard to get to where I am and would not trade in my experience for an easier path. I still have future career goals that I am working towards and I fully believe I will achieve them. For fun, I like to do a lot of different things. I love to cook and I am pretty good at it. I also enjoy traveling and photography. Although I have not traveled a lot compared to some people. My favorite place is Italy. I have a list of places I would like to see and hope that I can explore them with someone special someday. In the spring you can find me at the local baseball diamond where I am coaching Little League for 10, 11 and 12 year old boys. I do not know who has more fun, me or the kids. In the fall, I am coaching soccer for 9, 10 and 11 year old boys and girls. I also like to be active and outside as often as i can. I like to bike ride on the weekends, go for walks to nowhere special, and just get outside and enjoy the nice weather. I still play hockey weekly and golf once a week after little league season ends. I am ready to find someone special to start a serious relationship with. I’ld like to find someone with similar interests, someone who has family values and would like to start a family. Someone who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh, smart, confident and knows what she wants, affectionate, physically fit and trustworthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral