(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

It all goes so fast, and character makes the difference when it's close

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun girl who enjoys trying new things. I am a free spirit and open minded. I love spending time with my family and friends who are back in Philadelphia. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I visit whenever I get the chance. I especially love traveling and going to sporting events. I studied abroad in Italy and love to go back and visist europe. Studying abroad has to be one of the most amazing experiences of my life. I traveled all over Europe and was able to visit the most amazing places and meet great people. I graduated from Ohio State and am a huge buckeyes fan ( and obviously hate Michigan). I really enjoy going to sixers and phillies games when I get the opportunity. I am big on trying things outdoors activity especially in the fall when Its so nice out! I recently moved to DC from Philadelphia for a masters program and I am just getting to know the city. I decided to switch career fields which landed me back in graduate school. I love music ,movies, traveling and meeting new people. Any music you play for me I will like and I am willing to give any activity a chance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any