(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Washington, District of Columbia

life is good live it to the fullest

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an intelligent Man looking to rekindle love and romance in a loyal supportive, caring and transparent relationship. Experience has taught me that trust, honesty and integrity is an absolute if two people are to grow. I have a good sense of humor. I love the arts, music of all types, nature. Keeping fit is important to me, although not a gym junkie. I enjoy fine dining as well, added to which I also like to cook myself particularly for someone special. I am looking for an intelligent, sensitive and caring Woman who can receive love as well as give it. Conversation is important to me and considers communication to be the key to a healthy relationship. I can chat, but I am also a good listener, always eager to learn from other people’s views and ideas. I enjoy holidaying in the sun swimming and Bowling as well as wandering around historic cities or being overwhelmed by the beauty of the mountains. I enjoy spontaneity, I am often told I look young for my age, but I am just ordinary & down to earth. I am naturally curious and I am very interested in people and places, i think i have everything in my life right now except that special woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any