(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

well to make this headline short I'm open-minded to different people & cultures , love to laugh , & I'm a fun loving person :-)

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

this is my first time on a online dating service hopefully I will find someone potenial . Well let me tell you a little about myself , I am a open-minded easy going person my best attributes about me is that I'm very giving to friends and love ones I'm a honest person faithful and looking for a man that has the same interest as I do. I ebjoy going to museums movies art galleries I'm pretty outgoing at times , I'm not afraid to try new things I like going to the movies and I love shopping. My dislikes are dishonest people would like someone to be open with me and not play games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any