(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Put yourself out there and others will follow

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am tough-minded
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A friend suggested I look into as a way of meeting new people in the DC area. So I'm giving this a shot. I am an easy-going, fun-loving girl who is a little hard to warm up to on first impressions. It really requires putting in the effort to get to know me, but once you do you won't regret it. Most of my friends think I am a very sincere and honest person, and these are two qualities I value most in a person. I have liberal viewpoints and am accepting of all people. I love carrying on casual conversations, am particularly good at communicating and helping people, and love spending time with people I care about. I've grown up, for the most part, in New England and outside of NYC, but I'm not your stereotypical New Englander so don't judge me based on that quality :P. I hope to apply to schools this fall for my doctorate degree in clinical psychology. It is very important to me that I meet someone with similar interests and who strives for their goals. I love the outdoors and (mostly) anything athletic. I'm very open to trying things at least once, and a sense of humor is the number one quality you'll need to have in order to keep up with me. Having an honest relationship with mutual respect is so important whether in a friendship or relationship. I'd love to meet someone in the DC area who shares similar interests, is easy going, and likes to just have some fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral