(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never thought I would be trying online dating, but here I am! I am originally from Michigan, but moved out to DC for college (George Washington). I moved back to Michigan to get a Masters degree from the University of Michigan in Educational Studies and then came back to the DC area. This is my third year teaching. It is very challenging but I love it! One of my favorite things about teaching is constantly being able to learn new things. In college I studied biological anthropology, which I still am very interested in. I heart science. I enjoy watching football, especially my Wolverines and mostly follow Big 10 teams. I also enjoy watching basketball, baseball, hockey etc. Although I do like sports, I am still learning different aspects of the games. On the other hand, I am also a total girly girl. I work very hard, but I'm generally laid back and an easy going person. I love going out, being active, catching a game, going to different events around the city, but I also enjoy staying in and being lazy just as much. I can be independent and strong, but I don't know what I would do without my family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral