(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's about time . . .

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I signed up for Match quite a few months ago, but just now completed my profile. Why? I dreaded filling out this section. It reminded me of when I was at a law firm and every year for our reviews we had to write the "I love me" memos explaining why we were great and deserved a bonus. I always just felt like writing "I did my job. My clients love me. I didn't get fired." So, my quick I love me memo to Match: I have never been married because I have not found the right person. I'd rather be single than go through a divorce. My job is important to me, but I am at a point that it is my passion but not consuming my life. My friends would describe me as generous to a fault. Sometimes I have been burned by by that, but I have not let it keep me from giving all I can to friend and family, especially my nieces, nephews and godchildren. Interests? Cooking (yes, that's right a woman in DC who can cook), which leads to entertaining quite a bit at home, gardening, reading, politics, eating out (especially on 8th St. SE), museums, and a whole lot more. I do like to travel, but, good God, if I see another profile that says they love to travel I might be sick. It would humor me if I saw someone who wrote love to be a recluse. I was raised in the Midwest, but have been on the East Coast for 23 years (yep, that makes me feel old). In my view, the Midwest is a great place to grow up and a great place to leave. I am looking for someone who is secure in life both emotionally and financially. I also want someone who is happy to be by himself or with others. Most importantly, I need someone with whom I can talk, whether it be making fun of the most ridiculous thing Congress has done (well,when in session, that's a daily discussion) or just commenting on why a guy is carrying a mattress on a shopping cart down the street. You'll have to contact me to get the details on that one. . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral