(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

Snow snow snow - so off to the Tropics I go.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ready, go: Romantic guy, honest, relaxed, considerate, mature, sexy and soothing, self reliant, loyal and very healthy/physical Man with sense of humor, solid values and simple needs for pleasure is in search of a sharp and smart, romantic, positive thinking, a little off the wall, happy, caring, attractive to pretty, slim to medium build, affectionate, S/D Woman who's blessed with a sensual, intimate and feminine side, and, who might enjoy a good Martini or Champagne, made-today sinfully rich dark chocolate Belgian truffles (have a local source), foods with flavor and a guy who cooks - or both of us can cook and keep it easy and fresh - and is looking for a not too complicated yet quality relationship with one (and only one) available man. Long distance is a possibility if also for you. To add - a first date might be meeting for morning coffee, lunch, an afternoon treat, dinner, after dinner, well after dinner, a drink only, a trip to the Islands, all of the above - whatever - make it simple, easy and fun. Second date - it's oh so mutual. Please - (and this is all off the top and not necessarily actual experience) no heavy smokers or drinkers, heroin addicts, nut cases, self-absorbed, broken hearts on the mend, women with a voice deeper then Johnny Cash's, cyber pretenders who fudge facts in their profiles (women say men often do this and....shame!), women with ugly tempers, bad table manners, intoxicated by divisive politics or crazed with emotionally based addictions! Best with your search. I read lots - much more then 'last read' here. And now I have my Kindle which is addictive. Note - am exploring setting up a related business in Naples, Florida, and so perhaps time there as well. Live in Chevy Chase DC so close to the Beltway (and airports). Note - pictures all are very recent. The pretty young lady is my just turned 16 year old daughter, the garden pics are playing with my new SLR digital, more pics to float in and out soon Another note

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any