(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to meet new people with same interests.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a native Washingtonian who feels passionately about education, animals, arts, and family. My political views and social values are very liberal. I'm looking for someone who enjoys galleries, the city, the arts, animals, reading, and listening to local musicians. Of course I love the beach and spent many happy summers with family at Bethany. Simplicity and mindfulness - two concepts that I use to drive my life. I'm not so serious, though. I find humor very sexy. I have traveled and lived overseas so I appreciate someone with an interest in international affairs and cultural issues. I am drawn to politics and I try to be part of the solution. Just some fun facts to keep you interested: I'm a stickler for grammar. If you don't know the difference between their and they're and you're and your, you might want to think about checking out Elements of Style from your local library. :-) I'm dog crazy, but don't have a dog at home. I do know all the neighborhood dogs, most by name . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral