(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a lovable person, but tend to meet the wrong guys. I am here to find Mr. Right.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am currently a college student studying justice and sociology in Washington, DC. I love what I'm studying and have always been interested in the justice system. I am currently trying to find where I can help and make a real difference in communities across the country. My family and friends are extremely important to me and spending time with them whenever possible is always a priority. I like to laugh and live each day to the fullest. I'm bubbly and like spontaneity. I am honest and like to "tell it how it is," not to the point that I do not have a filter, but I know what I want and I know what is right and wrong. Spicing things up is always good in my opinion to me! With my free time, which has been more limited than I'd like it to be with class, internships, volunteering, or working, I like to do things in DC, cook, travel, dance and try new things. I love music and going to concerts. Traveling is also something I love doing and wish I could do more often. On a Friday night you can find me in a trendy lounge or club, a bar, our to dinner, at a friend's place, or just hanging out at home in sweats. As I'm finishing up school I still have not met someone I want to spend my time with so I figured I would give this a try. I am looking for someone who knows what they want, who has goals and is driven and not intimidated by a woman who is out here working for what she wants. I'm young so I would like to find someone who still wants to go out and party, but also someone to stay at home with. I need someone who is confident, honest and able to communicate their feelings. As I said I love to laugh, so a winning personality and sense of humor would not hurt!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education