PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tommy

54 | Washington, District of Columbia

LETS HAVE A QUIET RELATIONSHIP(NO DRAMA)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello to each an everyone who has read my profile. These dating site can be a bit much so I will get right to the point.I do not do drama so if there is some still some things in the past that you have not taken car of then you should not be talking to me. The other thing is I know how to treat a lady and act like a gentlemen which means I just like you do not have time for games. No picture,no job ,and no car cant help keep it moving .I have a job that takes up a lot of my time but it do not stop me from doing what i want to do and whoever I want to do it with. You over sea ladies pretending to be in the united states and trying to get help with a green card or a visa to get to america cant help you so stop sending emails I am not the green card depot. With that being said I do read all emails and i do respond back. If we can't be real with each other then lets move on. I wish everyone the best of luck on this site. Ladies just like you have certain things you are looking for so do some of us men who are for real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any