PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tori

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a happy gal I love life family friends and all animals I'm optimistic and love to laugh. Want to know more......

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a gal with little or no drama i enjoy traveling, the arts, trying new food, shopping, reading, i love documentaries, taking pictures, love the hot sun on my skin swimming in warm water, hosting party's visiting my family, dancing, music spending time with friends and sometimes just being alone. Oh, bubble baths, cannot forget my baths:) I'd like to meet a girl to explore n enjoy life with but must have her own identity, a woman who evolves as time goes by. who has a hunger for love n the courage to explore. who loves to kiss n b kissed...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any