(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

"60% of the time, it works every time"

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Colorado born and bred (hence the geeky “ColoRADICAL!” username), I'm an easy-going, fairly recent transplant to our Nation’s Capitol. Slightly sarcastic (possible understatement), significantly silly (blatant understatement), and sincerely serious when needed (accurate), I try to see life for it’s opportunities. There are lots of adventures and joys to be found in unusual places, despite how corny that sounds when I see it typed out here (super corny). I value authenticity in a guy first and foremost. Just be who you are. If Who You Are is someone smart, who knows who he is, enjoys a little witty banter, can laugh at himself, and sees life as an unpredictable, life-long adventure, I hope you’ll drop me a line. Things I really like in no particular order: Stamps in my passport, belly laughs, spicy food, double features, good journalism, sunscreen, witty banter, the efficiency of the text message, the lost art of the phone call, conspiratorial giggling, sarcastic facial expressions, acoustic covers of rap songs, rap covers of acoustic songs, super-size Jenga, dim sum, and any time (every time) Jimmy Fallon Slow Jams The News. On my 2013 DC-Area Bucket List: Find REALLY good Indian food - I’m still looking, and I won’t stop until I have a frontrunner. Complete a Smithsonian Victory Lap Whitewater rafting Virginia Wine Tasting Climb Old Rag (But not at night, no matter how funny Tina Fey’s story is)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any