(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nora Ephron made me do it...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I laugh all the time. I like all types of music and really enjoy seeing my favorites live in concert. I like gummy bears. I take a lot of pride in where I come from. I am very close with my family: we are loud, crazy, and fantastic. I have a handful of friends that I will have for the rest of my life. I'm about to graduate from Georgetown University. DC treats me amazingly well and I've really come to feel at home here. I love to work. I think that work should just be part of your life, not a daunting task that you dread doing. I've been told multiple times by managers that I'm hired because of my personality...a combination of sassy and sweet. I love sports and I am dedicated to my teams. I grew up in a house where it was never just a game. Now that my competitive playing days are over, I like attending as many games as I can and I'm always watching them on tv. I have two sides to me: on one hand I am famous for the little black dress, heels, and a vodka on the rocks but on the other, I can throw on jean shorts, a PSU tank top, and have a beer. Going out and getting dressed up is a big part of my life, however, it is important to me to find someone who can just as easily order in and watch a movie. I like a guy who is confident, loyal, and passionate. I think it's important to expect success in life and to stay positive. To make me happy, you have a sense of humor and the ability to make me feel like the only girl in the room. I'm young so I'm not necessarily looking for the rest of my life guy, if I find it then great, but a relationship would be nice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral