(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a relationship with a fun, nice guy who's open to new experiences

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as easy going and genuinely fun to be around. I love to laugh and think a good sense of humor is one of the best ways to get to know people. I enjoy cooking (especially french food), reading, summer country concerts, watching old classic movies, and hanging out with family and friends. For me, stability is the best thing I get out of dating, so it's definitely something I'm looking for in a relationship. I really hate cold weather, but am willing to put up with it so I can live through the season changes. Fall is by far my favorite. But even with the occasional harsh winters, I've loved growing up in the D.C. area, and couldn't think of living anywhere else! As of now, I'm studying to take the LSATs and law school is definitely something I plan to do in the near future. I never thought I'd find myself on a dating site, but I figured I should at least give it a chance and see who else is out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any