(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

C. Mike

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

can't believe how strange it is to be anything at all

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi I'm C. Mike. The C doesn't stand for's just an initial (sorta like Harry S Truman's S)...I know, not sure what my parents were thinking. I've lived in DC for about 2 years now and thoroughly enjoy it. My weekdays are spent working at an emergency vet hospital and finishing up my last few requirements for vet school. On weekends I adventure around the city, study in coffee shops, cook (pizza most consistently, but I experiment a lot w/ help from Mark Bittman, Alton Brown & Cooks Illustrated), etc etc. The best part of each day is coming home to my charming french bulldog Stegosaurus (Gus or Stegs for short) and romping around Rock Creek Park, playing silly dog games, or curling up to watch our shows. I'm new to this and am not so sure if it's for me....hoping to meet some fun, easy-going ax murderers please

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree