(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

One word... Frostburn

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

That's the Campout, not the Dungeons and Dragons stuff... 2011 is a time for new places and experiences. Can you take the cold? About me: I enjoy outdoor pursuits, artsy events and fancy dress parties. I have great friends with great pursuits, so any weekend could find me at a hooping class, swinging poi, painting signs, sewing fuzzy boot covers, enjoying DC city life, camping in the woods or just cruising around the city with a crew of blinky light bikes. No dopes, no drugs, no drama. I would love to buy a mini-farm, but I live in the city so I can enjoy it. Work? I have a career that's ostensibly awesome, but I never bring my work home with me. There's a rumor that I speak 14 languages - it's not true. At the moment I only speak 4. I am looking for a person who is comfortable in sweats for hanging out with friends, and comfortable in suits for hanging out with colleagues, and who's very nearly over the bar-thing. Don't get me wrong... I like bars. Project Oggi in Moscow sells fruity rum drinks topped with whipped cream, in the middle of a bookstore - like Borders with Blini! There's a little place in Zilina that sells czesnakova to die for, and their beer has real head - almost as good as the back streets of Prague, but without the tourists. So I'm dying to visit the Fruit Bat, and I love a good night with friends at the Biergarten but on a regular old day with just you and me, hanging out in coffeeshops or bookstores, or just grabbing stuff from the fridge and vegging on the Jefferson stairs is much more my thing. Vegging in a French vineyard? Even better. Perfect first dates: - Something interesting at the Smithsonian - First Friday at Dupont *If you wink at me and I wink at you, then you should ask me out. I'm a little old-fashioned, but I'll split the check if you hold the doors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral