PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christa

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

You can't be let down if you don't expect the world.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a very outgoing, active lady. My friends often tell me that I'm brutally honest, as I tend to not censor most of the things I say, but at the same time, people tend to find my comments to be funny. I love both playing sports and watching sports, and know more about hockey than most guys I know. I workout every day, and love going for long runs and bike rides. I am also addicted to kettlebell workouts. I am not a morning person and would love nothing more than to take naps at a whim, but I tend to go to bed early and wake up before the sun comes up to get an early start to my day (mainly to workout). Also, like most girls, I love to shop and find myself having way too many clothes, BUT, I am very low maintenance. I have lived in DC for about 8 months now, having moved here from the Midwest and the South upon completing college. I work for a Congressionally mandated program dealing with the field of climate change, and am looking into pursuing my Masters degree sometime in the near future. My biggest pet peeve is people who are uneducated on a topic and yet try and argue for or against it without having any knowledge of what they are actually talking about. I am involved with politics, but like religion, I believe that everyone has their own convictions and that people can practice whatever they feel like as long as they don't try and force those beliefs onto others. Currently, I'm not looking to get super serious with someone right now, but more so am looking for good company, and we'll see where it goes from there. I'm looking for a guy who enjoys going out for a drink every once in awhile, but is equally happy sitting at home watching movies or a game. I need a guy who is as active as I am and can keep up with my lifestyle. I'd prefer a guy who has a good sense of humor and doesn't take himself too seriously, but also is mature and established in his life and career. I have always gotten along better with guys than I have girls, so I'm also looking for a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral