PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Claire

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Be honest about who you are and what you need

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am currently in graduate school, with the goal of becoming a licensed mental health therapist. I love what I do, and I am thankful on a daily basis to have found a profession in which i can be curious, intellectually challenged and help people all at the same time. Personal growth is very important to me, and I think that learning who you are is an on going process. I give 110% to almost everything that i do, i figure go big or go home. I am a very dedicated, purposeful, determined person. I love spending time with my friends and family and make that time a priority in my life. I love to travel and explore new things and places. I am going on a trip to Iceland in a few months with some of my close friends, and I could not be more excited to explore a new country! I am looking for someone who is smart, enjoys debating and conversation in general. communication is very important to me, and something i value in others. I am open to seeing things from different perspectives and want the same quality in a partner. I like spending my time and energy doing things for other people. I am rarely needy, and i am very independent. at the same time, i want someone who is supportive and caring and likes to think about the needs of others. I am fairly extroverted, but I love spending time at home just as much as i do going out with friends. I am a bit old fashioned and like gentlemen, but I am also liberal and open to most things. I am opinionated but my opinions don't prevent me from exploring new ideas and I don't judge others for having differing views. I am open, accepting, thoughtful and at the moment, with grad school, 2 internships and a position on the honor society, very busy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral