PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christine

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

hey there!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Me?...I have been living in Capitol Hill for last last 4 years. I work as a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner and love my job but enjoy my time off even more. I love to do things like spend time outside with my dog, hike at Great Falls and go to the driving range. My friends and family are a big part of my life and am lucky to be surrounded by such incredible people. I am an aunt to 8 neices and nephews! I am a fairly centered person who likes a little balance. I love time to myself as well as spending it with friends and family. I have traveled a bit to places like europe, Africa, the middle east and central and South America. I enoy other cultures and things that challenge me to view things from a different perspective. You?...I am looking for someone who is educated, has a sense of humility and confidence as well as a sense of humor. Chemistry is a must. Someone who can give and take and who generally enjoys life. Are you this guy?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral