(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a guy looking for a new and intense relationship, although I have one for 24 years.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Watching sports

in his own words...

Every time I read the profile of a girlie, they say, generally, they are looking for a long and lifelong relationship. I have a lifelong relationship and guess what: I'm still playing the lover role. I think my family is never guessing, so I can keep on this. I am a person who knows how to listen, understand and love a woman,blah, blah, blah, or pretend to, but basically I'm a liar, with a complete family for 24 years now. I like to play games no matter who is going to suffer. If you are the kind of woman who always fell for guys like me, Welcome! I only request one thing: Be available when I have time to escape from home or from the office during lunch, and no tears when I forget about you. Just have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any