(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Rhode Island is neither a road or an island. Discuss.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Likes: popping bubble wrap, hulu hooping, making people laugh, food trucks, Chinese takeout, not taking the high road, Michael Bay movies, using the least possible minutes on my cell phone plan, sleeping, useless trivia, Smartfood, themed parties, tubing, Jeopardy, cake, improv, 90's music, football (I won't hold it against you if you aren't a Steeler fan), ball busting, peanut butter (smooth!), sunrises. Dislikes: people talking in movies, line cutting, bad drivers, arrogance and ignorance combined, dishonesty, monkeys, having to talk for an extended period of time on the phone, Comcast, getting ready for bed, anything with more than 4 legs, folding laundry, judgements, ridiculous coffee orders, narcissists. You: funny, honest, not psycho (shocking), secure, independent, personable, appreciate my "likes" whether or not you agree, is able to listen, drama free, willing to laugh at yourself, put up with my ridiculousness as I will put up with yours, open to new experiences and views, well traveled, and an over all good guy! The quick and dirty: From Park City, Utah (not Mormon), I can easily entertain myself in a variety of situations and find the joy in simple things, mix well with all different kinds of people, love to meet new people, see new places, and try new things. I welcome a different perspective and view from mine. Being exactly the same is boring. Looking to keep it cool, low key and enjoy the ride!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral