(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Searching for that One....

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

I've put my foot down finally and decided I want a serious relationship. I am the kind of person that puts others before myself. I enjoy going out of my way to make sure others are happy because then I am happy. I am initially somewhat shy when first meeting people, but I quickly open up when I learn to like someone. I love meeting new people and exploring new things to do! I am a 20 year old sophomore in college! I consider myself to be quite mature for my age. I love living and going to school in Washington DC! There is so much to do and so many people to meet! I was born in Winchester, Virginia about 90 miles from DC! I have lived there my entire life, so being in the city is a welcomed change! Theatre is my passion and I love all aspects of it! Seeing it, performing in it, etc! So, I decided to study it in college so I can further my skills! I hope in the future to work professionally in the theatre business. I would love to find someone that is honest and open! They have to know how to have fun and be goofy sometimes! I love when people laugh and smile, so a good sense of humor would be ideal! My ideal match would be someone with an ambitious attitude and great personality! Maybe this is you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral