(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I hate writing these things. I write for a living, but really am not a fan of writing about myself. As far as things I do enjoy, I like hanging out, cooking, watching a good movie, or bad tv. I'm a sucker for a tv show marathon. I'm looking for someone who shares my sarcastic sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I grew up in Texas and moved up to DC about eight years ago. I like it here but do occasionally miss home. I think Austin is one of the best places on earth. I'm definitely a nerd at heart. I loved Battlestar Galactica (the new version) and never really pass up a Doctor Who. I'm a sucker for true crime and am endlessly amused by Keith Morrison. I have a cat, and she's everything you would imagine a cat to be - fickle, standoffish and kind of a jerk sometimes. I'm convinced that she runs up my credit card bills and wears my clothes when I'm not home. I would love to get a dog, but It's not really in the cards right now. I have recently started running again and am quite enjoying it this time around. I'm planning to run a half marathon in April, so I'm spending the winter working my way up to that. I tend to be sarcastic, enjoy a good sense of humor and am a sucker for a good pun. Ultimately, I'm looking to meet new people, have fun and see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral