(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Do somethin' crazy.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a high-energy, outgoing, and creative person always looking for an adventure. For the last two years, I've been living and working in Germany and traveling the continent as much as possible. Now that I'm back in the States, I'm looking forward to starting a new career and, of course, having fun. I love sports and pushing my body to the extreme. While I was in Europe, I played on two German lacrosse teams, traveling all over Germany and neighboring countries playing with teams from all over Europe. I ran track and cross country for the US Air Forces in Europe against other NATO teams and was also on their half marathon team last year. In DC, I'm hoping to find a low-key lacrosse team to join and get back into competitive running, racing at least once a month. We might get along well if... can keep up with my active lifestyle. are always looking for some kind of physical activity to do--mountain biking, rafting, canyoning, running, etc. would willing to be my partner in crime for any crazy stuff I come up with. like to chill out in the evening with a bottle of wine. have your own life and your own friends. can handle a quirky, sarcastic sense of humor. like to travel and aren't afraid of getting out of your comfort zone. If this sounds like you...let's meet for a run! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral