PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christa

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an energetic, friendly and warm person. My friends would describe me as passionate, reliable and caring. I may be a bit of a spitfire, but those I love find it endearing. I am a pretty outgoing person, but definitely use alone time to recharge when life gets particularly busy. I've been in the DC area for four years, and have a great group of friends that I spend a lot of my time with. On weekends, you can find me running around town with them, whether it’s hitting up a bar or two, catching a movie, or spending time outside. I’m a big lover of Sunday brunch, like to go to sporting events (especially baseball or tennis), and am typically on board for any adventure, silly or slightly dangerous (cliff-jumping, anyone?). I work in consulting, and while I enjoy my job and work hard at it, it is certainly not the most important thing about me. In my spare time, I like to run, periodically hit up a yoga class, cook, and watch a little trash TV every once in a while. I am an unashamed lover of country music, much to my family's chagrin, and like catch concerts when I can. I have always been a big traveler (got my passport at the ripe old age of 3), and have explored most of the US as well as a number of trips to Europe, Asia and South America. Australia and Africa are on my “big” travel bucket list, but I would also love to see New England and could go back to Hawai’i again and again. I love being in/on/around water. I swam competitively through high school and also love to kayak, go sailing, snorkel, etc. My dad is an avid sailor, and while I haven’t been bit by the bug to learn, I am always a willing passenger. While I grew up in Colorado, my family is mostly in California now so I get to enjoy the Pacific Ocean whenever I visit. Speaking of, my family is a big part of my life. I come from a tight-knit family, and while we are pretty scattered geographically, I stay in close touch with my siblings and parents and visit as much as I can. My extended fa

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral