(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Thirst for truth, intensity, and challenge of mind and body

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I admire people with unique talents and/or knowledge and hope something will rub off on me. I love late night philosophy conversations, especially with opend minded thoughtful people less concerned with "winning" than discovery. I've been described as intense. I'll be viciously aggressive or babyishly cuddly and vulnerable depending on circumstances. Although I lose sight of it often, I'm driven by a strong inner passion to pursue truth. That means both a craving for intellectual understanding and a desire to know and do whatever really is "good." Like most 27 year olds I've been through some things in life, but I still feel this journey has barely even started. Perhaps what others might look at as the end, I see as the beginning I impatiently await, sometimes forgetting that I have to get there rather than it come to me. I can be very hard working, but I can also be intensely lazy. I like just chilling out and taking it easy especially with company. I don't always talk a lot, this unsettles a few people - but most come to understand I will be fairly quiet until someone really motivates me to speak with a provocative comment or truly interesting idea and even then I like to see what other people say. As unwise as it may be to compare my mouth to a toilet valve, there is a similarity. It has to build up enough to open and then it tends to flush aggressively for a bit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college