(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

chebbababy2172 is thinking of something to say.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a single mom and love my daughter with all my heart. I have a great personality. I'm a very good listener and only give advice when asked. I am very assertive and career driven. I'm in law enforcement, but a biology major in school. Yes money is an important factor that's why I have a job. But love and companionship is of important as well. The man I'm looking for must possess the 3 P's- Protector;Provider and Professes his love for me. He must have a love for what life has to offer. Must be educated( street and book smart). Yes common sense is very important. Must love long conversations and walks in the park. Must keep himself up. If I have to do it so does he. Must be attentive of my needs.Confidence is a must. Love to cook. Must have the swag. Must have respect. He needs to know how to treat and love a woman in and out of the bed room. Please bring chivalry back. I love music and shoes. I love to go out to dinner and then go dance it off. I like to go to the park and have a picnic. I like to go to an outdoor concert. I love going to concerts period. Must love watching me model my stilettos. Must love having a great time and love me and my child.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any