(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am just a girl who loves my life, my sports teams and laughing at others' ridiculousness.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I laugh...a lot. maybe its more like a cackle...just kidding. I am extremely career orientated, but have devoted much of my life to it and am ready for me time. I moved to DC from Chicago to be closer to my adorable niece and nephew. They are getting old and way too smart for their own good. When I am not with them, I spend my time working ( a lot, I cannot lie), going out to eat and enjoying a good wine or whiskey. My friends are important to me. Sports are important to me...yes, I am that girl. I am honest, loyal, adventurous and have a big bucket list. I am not a fan of clubs, places that are packed with dbags or dishonesty. I support candidness, walks on the beach and boys that love their Mama (insert laugh here). I am just looking for someone who will like me for me. Someone who enjoys fun, laughing, relaxing...someone who is honest, doesn't play games and is down to earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any