(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Smart, Adventurous, and Fun

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a happy, easy-going person who loves to laugh and seeks to surround myself with people who make me laugh. I love finding new things to do in DC and would love to find someone to try out new things with me. I've lived in D.C. for about five years, but have just moved to a new neighborhood and am trying to find some new local spots. I'm ambitious and driven and enjoy my job. I also love volunteering and working with children and hope to become more involved in the D.C. community. I enjoy music, and nothing makes me happier than a good country concert in the summer. I love learning new things and engaging in good conversation (or friendly debate!) and I like to be around people who can challenge me. I'm lucky to have some amazing friends, and my friends and family are very important to me. I love to travel and have been to almost half the states and many different countries. I'd love to find a travel partner who is also interested in different cultures and new experiences. I would love to explore more of the Middle East and would one day like to drive cross-country. I look forward to hanging out in DC and getting to know you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral