(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am attracted to people who laugh easily, enjoy sports and being outdoors, and who care about the world around them

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

My friends say I have a big heart, a sharp mind, and they love my ability to make them laugh. I'm passionate about my friends and my big extended family (they live out of state), my favorite sports teams, helping make my community better, books worth talking about, and dessert worth splurging on...I've been lucky enough to have traveled to 47 states so far; it'd be great to meet someone who wants to explore one of the other 3 or to enjoy the outdoors or a great bite to eat close to home! I love the beach, the mountains, exploring neighborhoods in the city, just about anything outdoors (recently went ziplinging and horseback riding), but enjoy hanging out at home sometimes too. I am independent and have a network of close friends, but yet want to meet that special someone with whom I share the kind of bonds that foster a lasting, close relationship. If that description sounds like you or like something you're looking for too, then let's talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree