(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to make some new friends and have some fun in the DC area.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My closest friends would probably describe me as a very caring person. People and their stories interest me. Next, I'd probably be described as fun loving and somewhat spontaneous. I'm a bit of a thrill seeker and like unexpected opportunities to try new things. Wanna go snow boarding? Yes! Wanna go race these horses? Yes! Wanna go sky diving? Yes! I think I'd also be described as loyal. I stick with my friends, and stand up for them when need be. Lastly, I'd be describe as passionate about my career. I love what I do and have serious ambitions. I like to go out, but have definitely dialed it back to reasonable levels since my college days. (Finished undergrad in 2005.) I was a student-athlete in college and lived true to the 'work hard, play hard' adage. I still work hard, and still enjoy some late nights - just at a more reasonable frequency. :) I really love to see live events, like music, stand up comedy, and even theater. In this digital age, 'live' is so much more rewarding and real. I'm looking for new friends. I just moved to DC for a new job and just want to meet new people. I would enjoy hanging out at a coffee shop, going out for drinks, or catching a movie. Even just hanging out and talking over some drinks could be a lot of fun. I'm really interested in the world and love to talk about it. I am not really looking for a serious long term relationship right now, just someone to pal around with and become friends. I'm looking for a no-pressure, casual friendship. In the long run, I'd like to meet the right person who shares the same interests, values, and excitements that I do. I want to be best friends with a loyal partner. I want to experience the world with them. I want to experience the full spectrum. Life is too short be limited. Eventually, I think I'd like to have a family, and be a great father. I want to support a family unconditionally. ...Just not any time soon. There's too much I want to do first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any