(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a person who does not expect a perfect woman because perfect only one god that will be very special in my life waiting and want to wait to give and receive true love is loved and valued by what we are willing to give you everything you feel in his heart without fear of rejection and especially know how to get the best of me , open to express what they want from their partner and what they want to give their partner without fear of being happy right mind love I really like the best of life as God gave them and that is in the simple things of life and also discover new technology like emails and I love to discover that every day we discovered many things and life is a school endless and never stop learning I just want to be happy and make happy my partner via is very short and fine and if that time you're with a person you want to be happy it is also the best that can happen to you I would like to have your e g email and see where it leads I think it pays to be happy in life I think if you decide to find your soul mate if you know find the find because we can all be happy in our lives if we want to know a little more I'll wait mass you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any