(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Hey! Wait! You're my white pony!!"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a happy go-lucky (goofy) person, who loves to be around people that make me laugh and share my overall optimistic outlook on life (nix on the debbie-downers and negative-nancies). Random facts about me? It is completely normal for me to consume at least 4-5 cups of coffee a day...and no I don't plan on cutting back, I like my caffeine darnit! I'm fairly artistic and really love to draw and paint... If you catch me watching Christmas movies at an odd time of year (say the spring or something) it's a sure sign that I'm either A) sad about something or B) sick. I'm a sucker for abandoned creatures, case in point I have two kitties that used to be strays living in an alley near my house... A couple of years ago I bought a house in DC which had to be completely gutted and rehabbed. Seen the movie Money Pit with Tom Hanks? Yep that was the story of my life. I would've thought by now I'd be on top of all the small projects involved...somehow I am not. So bonus points if you're handy with a hammer and like fixing things ;-) I have the habit of starting lots of new projects at once,but I admit my follow through is sometimes not so great... I'm definitely a "chatty cathy" and love talking with people. In social settings I am a bit of a social butterfly who tends to bounce from group to group. My ideal match is a guy with a great sense of humor who can laugh with me and at himself. Who enjoys being playful but can be serious and supportive too. Someone I'm physcially attracted to, who's also intelligent. A guy who would enjoy watching a documentary film just as much as watching a sports game.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral