(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

"There you are, you sneak!"

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to DC from NY a few years ago and am still learning my way around, meeting people, etc. and if a spark happens, all the better. I feel lucky to have a fulfilling career, which is what brought me here, but I also make maintaining a balance with the rest of life a priority. Close friends/family, staying fit, integrity, a positive outlook, and just enjoying life as much as possible are what are important to me. I am loyal, easy going (about most things), genuine, and thoughtful to a fault. I love learning and trying new things - whether it be sailing in Croatia, a horse trek in Argentina, good food, golf, or a just different way of looking at an issue. I look forward to weekends to be able to sleep in, go for a long run, spend time outside (biking, playing tennis, catching a baseball game…), relax and have fun with good company. Warm, confident men who don’t take life too seriously make me smile. I am still looking for that elusive chemistry with someone who is intelligent, motivated, shares similar values and keeps me challenged, as well as laughing. No drama please and interest in exploring the world is a plus… Looking forward to meeting you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral