(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

just looking

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

i'm sitting at home with the cats tonight. one is curled up on my right and just started snoring like he does when he zonks. I've been learning to spin a fire staff recently and I keep my roommate up at night because I keep dropping it! A friend gave me some books to read for fun and strongly suggested that I remember how to do that. Since my class starts this week, we'll see how well I can follow her advice. I think I might get lost in my studies the way I'm prone to do, but at least the books will be there when I come out of it. In May, I'm thinking about going to some sort of regional "burning man" event. if I go, it'll be my first time at something like that. It's suppose to be less about drugged out hippies, and more about self-discovery, and self-awareness, and freedom from obligations for a few days. I'm curious, and I think I have some safe people to go with, so it might happen. That's also where the fire staff part comes in. I'd like to perform with it there if I go. and i recently took up photography again. it's a way to get out, do something, and see what i've made. I like it. you could say i've recently started a whole lot of new hobbies, and am exploring new interests. a little change to my life might do me some good, and it seems to keep me happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral