(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Great meaning of love

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

You will always find a smile on my face! I love laughing and have a great sense of humor. I like trying new things; be it exploring restaurants and cuisines, cultures, hang gliding, zip lining, swimming with manatees, or a play concert. I consider my self a foodie and I am not a bad cook either. :) I love wine as well and enjoy sharing good wine with friends. I balance this out by eating healthy most of the time and working out 4-5 times a week. I also enjoy going to wine tastings, restaurants, and dives with friends, as well as traveling. An example would be going to the Thai Buddhist Temple in Tampa to enjoy the food, scenery, culture. I am up for anything, even something like hang gliding (which was fun and I want to do it again!). I enjoy the outdoors, be it rollerblading, kayaking, paddle boarding, camping, going to a festival, or just hanging outside on a beautiful day dining al fresco. And yes, I enjoy watching football and baseball and tossing back a few cold ones with spicyhot wings. A bit of a chili head at times and enjoy spicy foods. I also like plays, theater, concerts, or staying in and watching a movie with some nice wine and a pizza (which I make a mean homemade grilled pizza!). It doesn't matter as long as I am in good company. Speaking of company, I love kids and have a big heart understand their importance. I have lived and worked in california and New England for a number of years before moving to Tampa in 1995. And in case you are wondering, I no longer have the accent. Well, perhaps after I pa'c the ca' in the ya'd and have a few bea's. JK! LOL! Also, I love just about all music. I could list the many artists, from Jazz to Rock to New Country to Alternative, but just know it is all good to me! I am seeking a woman who enjoys the same things I do. A woman who is in a place where they feel ready and deserving of the potential for a wonderful, drama free, loving, supporting relationship. A woman who wants and appreciates a man who is

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any