PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cresencia

50 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am just a simple person...humble, kind, sweet, caring and honest. I have God's fearing too.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

in her own words...

ABOUT MY SELF??? Hmm... well. I am sincere, thoughtful, dependable, caring,But sometimes I am sensitive person, and at the same time intelligent. I am told that I had am a lot of fun to be with and I really do have a love for life and an ability to enjoy and appreciate it...But guys if you are looking for perfect woman that's not me...I am not Perfect, but I care enough with belief, persistence and action, anyone can thrive.... WHOM I AM LOOKING FOR??? I am looking for a simple person, for a Guy who has a big 'N good HEART... :)) Of course I want a sweet person, loving, caring, thoughtful, understanding and honest. I don't need a guy who are selfish and hurting women's heart. I need a real someone, someone who I can be my partner in crime and for the rest of my life. :)) I wanna grow old with Him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral