(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

I sound great online and even better in person...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm dedicated and optomistic about life. I look at things as half-full. I challenge myself beyond any critic. I sing in the car - love all types of music - my iPod can prove it. I appreciate being told how it is...I am pretty quick whit and I like to laugh. Points to you when you can tell a bozoka joe jokes. I adore my nieces and nephews and want them to think I am the greatest auntie alive. I am 100% sincere when a friend or stranger needs help. I work for a non-profit and enjoy volunteering. I like to bike. I continue to improve on my running skills. Having a training partner would be spectacular and make events that much more memorable. OR you could be the supportive cheermate - if you don't want to put in the miles/hours. I enjoy watching sports at the local sports bar or on the couch curled up to someONE warm. I love the fall; the weather is prefect for long bike rides, morning workouts and college football. Who wouldn't want to be a part of that? I think my "ideal" is someone who can put up with my sarcastic humor and we can each handle a little mutual teasing. But I also need someone who can just wrap their arms around me and make everything "OK" when it isn't. I want someone to balance me out. I want to have a best friend, who wants to spend his time with me and share his ups and downs...not too complicated...pretty simple.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral