(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

No idea what to put here

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'll start by saying that I'm happy and single but unsatisfied. I'm trying something new because I don't have much time to meet women socially because of school. Thats not to say I never go out but when I do no one seems to spark my interest. I spend most of my limited free time with my high school and college friends. I do visit with my law school friends but not as often because they are mostly older than me. When I'm not out I like spending time with family, particularly my infant niece. I read for pleasure when not in school but I don't get much time to do that during the semester. I consider myself to be driven and I know what I want to do from a career standpoint, but I'm certainly not a workaholic. I'm looking for someone who enjoys going out but I'm not a big club type of person. Just good people and good beer but no dancing. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys her profession but isn't consumed by it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral