(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Laughter is the best medicine.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As a high school teacher in DC I am often running a mile a minute, but I love my students and what I do. I grew up in the DC area, so I see my family a good (but healthy enough to keep me sane) amount, and have close friends whom in some cases go all the way back to elementary school. I love the Spanish language and trips to Spanish-speaking countries. I prefer being active and outdoors, especially at a baseball game. One of my goals is to visit all 30 Major League Baseball stadiums by the time I am 30. I’m halfway there. I would describe myself as someone who is kind, thoughtful, intelligent and dedicated. I am a planner and a navigator. I love cities and exploring, especially on a bike. I’m looking for someone who is thoughtful, intelligent, has a good sense of humor and is active. I prefer getting together with a few close friends to a crazy night out, but I am always up for spur-of-the-moment fun. My best match should probably be a sports fan. Additional plus if you are up for hitting the tennis courts or playing catch. I hope to share a love of reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral