(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

blue highways.

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a Nat Geo explorer type at heart who enjoys good living and trying things off the beaten path (restaurants, concerts, etc)... sort of Anthony Bourdain meets the Appalachian trail....looking for a casual but focused person who enjoys a good Sunday Funday, the reward of a community volunteer project, or simply spending a rainy day at le cinema. I'm nerdy at work but spirited about my downtime, so more into farmer's markets than free-weights. Prefers dog walks to cat hair but still enjoys a four legged friend. Interests include hiking, museums, canoeing, documentary film, festivals of all kinds. New York Times, Washington Post, Boston Globe, Colbert, etc. I own a turntable. Looking for someone into work/life balance, fun loving and seriously into music.... but who can snicker at the op-ed section while riding Metro without feeling too self-conscious. Interest in graphic novels and local food a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any