(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just checking things out for now... we'll see

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't know what to say about myself other than I am someone who loves living life and am never afraid of new challenges. I have just moved to DC by myself, and am ready to meet new people. I am looking for someone who knows how to take care of themselves and has southern gentleman tendencies... I have always winced at the thought of online dating, and really creating one of these profiles because I hate talking about myself … but in the name of open-mindedness, f*** it. Since I have just moved here and don't know many people, I have come to the conclusion that meeting people here might not be so bad. Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending the time with people who I care about. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), resilience, strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught (humility), those who have been through some sh-t in life and pushed through it. I like a man I can respect because of his ability to be in touch with himself. I prefer a real man to peter pan (Gah, I wish that didn't rhyme). I would rather to be cut up and bruised from climbing trees and riding bikes, than in front of the TV being conditioned for army drone piloting or whatever goes on in those video games. That goes for my partner as well. I don't like douche-y facial hair sytles (i.e. the Berkeley Beard, anal-retentive chinstrap or Flavor Saver), high maintenance egos, and guys who spend more time getting ready or looking in a mirror than I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral