(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Come fly with me

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Living in DC and enjoying the nature of the city w Rock Creek Park. Its a nice way to connect with nature while living in an urban area. So on to why I'm on here. Kinda over the bar scene and with a solid career, demanding job, I'm not into the late night scene though its fun in a blue moon. I'd rather antique shop, sip wine in the afternoon sun in Va, fly off to places like Nantucket or NorCal, Vegas Baby then sit in a dive bar till the wee hrs. I'm looking for a mature women, def not into games and a mature, friendly, grounded women shouldn't be either so if you're feeling like me and don't want to text for 5 weeks :) send me a response and we can actually meet for a drink. I'll talk about funny thngs, joke more than going over problems of office politics (yawn) and what political party is out doing the other...also yawn. I'd rather go out and explore the scene, grab a movie @ E St or a play. I am a big fan of cooking, hanging out and watching NFL, college, basketball. Enjoy local rest's, walking around the city parks and just having quality time. Just looking for a nice person and someone to share all we have in this city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral