(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live, Love, Laugh,and Dance!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Love my family and friends. I love to succeed at everything I do and that's all through hard work. I'm fun, crazy, kind, extremely social, caring, strong minded and real. I'll always be straight forward and expect the same in return. I'm also really confident in myself and anything I do. I absolutely love to travel and I'm spontaneous. I'm looking for someone who's fun, caring, social, educated/intelligent. I think it's really important to talk on all kinds of levels. Looks aren't everything but if I'm not attracted to you, sorry! Trust and communication are key so if you don't have both, it's not going to work. I love surprises! Valentines day is lame, and hate all the cliche aspects of it. I love a chivalrous guy and would hope he can stay that way. I love sports, fitness, and being in shape; so that's important in a guy as well. You have to be outgoing, whether it's a night in the city, with some friends, or trying new things, etc. If you can dance that's a plus! No dirty guys! Hygiene is important! Looking for my best friend until the end of time! You can describe your ideal man but the only way to figure it all out is to meet in person. You can't trust everything you read! And fellas I can cook so I hope you love to eat! Oh and if you're old, creepy looking or still taking pictures in front of the mirror please skip me, not interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral