PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

I used to live in Chicago ...yadda, yadda, yadda, now I live in DC.

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

In short, I love to laugh. I am a fun, easy going, open minded, just go with the flow kind of person. I can be a little shy at first, but have never been mistaken for a passive mousy girl. And yes, I am divorced. If there was a 'Divorced Without Baggage' box, I would have checked it. My ex and I are still good friends. I live in Adams Morgan in DC and love a night out just as much as the next person. I enjoy getting dressed up, dancing, going to a nice restaurant, and indulging in fine cuisine. But think an intimate evening together can be had over pizza and beer. I work in the medical field, so my job tends to be on the serious side. I find that humility and a good sense of humor can get you through almost any situation. I work long crazy hours. My job is not easy; if it were easy it wouldn't be rewarding. I love what I do. I have a tendency to be a little feisty, but am still feminine. I have been accused of being a wee bit competitive, a perfectionist, and an overachiever ...but never an egomaniac. Whenever playing a game whether it be board, court, or video in nature, I hate it when others 'let' me win. A guy with a good sense of humor is a must, not only about life but also about themselves. I enjoy those who are focused and goal oriented in their careers, while being open minded and adventurous. Oh, and one last thing. You must love and be dedicated to your family. One other thing, I've never been on an official date. Crazy, I know. I've always met people through people I already knew and a relationship developed from there. So, this whole online thing is very new to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral