(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello stranger

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up overseas, which means several things; * I've traveled quite a bit and am always anxious to visit new places * If I had a dollar for every time I heard "but you don't have an accent" (yes I do, it just happens to be an American one) I would no longer have to work for a living, and * Some US cultural references miss the mark for me. TV shows took a good few years to cross over, so I grew up watching a lot of sitcoms from the 70s that were a little before my time. Mork & Mindy, Three's Company, Laverne & Shirley (along with lots of I Love Lucy) - these were my cultural touchstones - slightly frightening, no? I'd like to meet someone funny, intelligent and kind with a great sense of style. Someone up for trying new things and traveling to new places, but who can also make staying in an appealing option.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral