PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Caitlin

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Anything can happen child... Anything can be" ~ Dr. Suess

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

So about me. I am literally ALWAYS smiling. I have tried to tone it down... but I just don't think it is going to happen. I even smile when I'm walking all by myself so just an FYI... I am probably going to have some serious wrinkles in the future. I like going into each day and enjoying it for all that it is, whether it is the simplest of days or a spontaneous adventure.... every day... every moment... is given to us for a reason and why not appreciate it and be thankful for it. I definitely enjoy trying new things but I guess when I find something I love, I hold on tight to it. I am very close with my family. I am one of four (two sisters and a brother) and though we all traveled a decent distance for college, I don't think any of us lives more than three miles from each other now. I have never thought to ask my parents whether they like having us come over to see them so much, but I sure hope that the answer is yes. When it comes to who I am looking for, I think the key might be finding someone who enters each day and sees the joy in it and doesn't search for the disappointments. So, I guess, really... what is important to me is simple happiness. Happiness in myself and happiness in the person I hope to meet. I have realized that no matter how much you may want to, you can not MAKE someone else happy if they are not. I really enjoy life and I hope to meet someone who is enjoying today just as much but believes in magic and in an amazing tomorrow. :) Thanks for Reading Caitlin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral