(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sometimes more is more.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Humour and esthetic. These are the two guiding principles in an otherwise shifting terrain likes and dislikes. I'm a writer, an artist, a mother, an athlete, and an accountant. I pen novels in my spare time. I am not a published author. I like to write. I keep a blog, although I am not as vigilant I could be. I am an artist, I paint, draw, sculpt...I create. I'm a half-ass athlete. I run, walk flip and jump...I workout with my trainer. I've completed a few races. I am mother to three. They are women all, 18, 15 and 10 years. I usually skip that part, but not today. Motherhood is a part of who I am but it does not define me wholly. I am many things these are but a few, though major facets of me. What am I looking for in an ideal match? I've never really given it too much thought. I will endeavour to give it my all. My ideal match has a sense of humour, is kind, compassionate and thoughtful. I expect he will be reasonable in most aspects of his being; he should be reasonably fit, smart, strong, polite, eager, spontaneous etcetera. Reasonable. Most of all he will be fun. Ok that was not my all, but you've got the gist.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any